Civil Services Main Exam 2014 Time Table

The Civil Services Main Exam 2014 is scheduled from 14 December 2014. Following given detailed paper wise time table. Examination will be held in two sessions, i.e. Morning and Evening

Date / Day: 14.12.2014 (Sunday)
Time: 9 AM to 12 Noon
Subject: Essay

Time: 2 PM to 5 PM
Subject: English

Date / Day: 15.12.2014 (Monday)
Time: 9 AM to 12 Noon
Subject: General Studies Paper-I

Time: 2 PM to 5 PM
General Studies Paper - II

Date / Day: 17.12.2014 (Tuesday)
Time: 9 AM to 12 Noon
Subject: General Studies Paper - III
Time:: 2 PM to 5 PM
Subject: General Studies Paper - IV

Date / Day: 19.12.2014 (Friday)
Time: 9 AM to 12 Noon
Subjects: Optional Subject Paper-I: {Agriculture/Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science/Anthropology/
Botany/Chemistry/Civil Engineering/Commerce & Accountancy/Economics/Electrical Engineering/ Geography/Geology/History/Law/Management/Mathematics/Mechanical Engineering/Medical Science/ Philosophy/Physics/Political Science & International Relations/Psychology/Public Administration/ Sociology/Statistics/Zoology/Literature of Assamese/Bengali/Bodo/Dogri/ Gujarati/Hindi/ Kannada/ Kashmiri/Konkani/Maithili/Malayalam/Manipuri/Marathi/Nepali/Oriya/Punjabi/Sanskrit/Santhali/Sindhi (Devanagari/Arabic Script)/Tamil/Telugu/Urdu/English}

Time: 2 PM to 5 PM
Subjects: Optional Subject Paper- II {Agriculture/Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Science/Anthropology/
Botany/Chemistry/Civil Engineering/ Commerce & Accountancy/Economics/ Electrical Engineering/ Geography/Geology/History/Law/Management/Mathematics/Mechanical Engineering/ Medical Science/ Philosophy/Physics/ Political Science & International Relations/Psychology/Public Administration/Sociology/ Statistics/ Zoology/Literature of Assamese/Bengali/Bodo/Dogri/ Gujarati/Hindi/Kannada/Kashmiri/
Konkani/Maithili/Malayalam/Manipuri/Marathi/Nepali/Oriya/Punjabi/Sanskrit/ Santhali/Sindhi (Devanagari/Arabic Script)/Tamil/Telugu/Urdu/English}

Date / Day: 20.12.2014 (Monday)
Time: 9 AM to 12 Noon
Subjects: Indian Language {Assamese/Bengali/Bodo/Dogri/ Gujarati/Hindi/Kannada/Kashmiri/ Konkani / Maithili/ Malayalam/Manipuri/Marathi/Nepali/Oriya/Punjabi/Sanskrit/Santhali/Sindhi (Devanagari/Arabic

Information Source: UPSC Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment