List of Universities in Belarus

Pursuing University Education from a foreign country is a dream of many students. Sometimes its a particular course that attracts Internationa candidates and sometimes its just a plain wish to catch a first flight to foreign shores and learn in a completely different settings. The Universities in Belarus provides higher education in different academic areas, viz; Arts; Humanities; Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM), Computer Science, Architecture, Medicine etc. To help students of International community who wish to migrate to Belarus for any reasons whether as a choice or compulsion here given list of Universities in Belarus.

State Owned Institutions in Belarus

  • Academy of Public Administration of the President of the Republic of Belarus
  • Academy of the Ministry of Internal Affairs
  • Baranovichi State University
  • Belarusian State Agrarian Technical University
  • Belarusian State Academy of Arts
  • Belarusian State Academy of Music
  • Belarusian State University of Physical Culture 
  • Belarusian State Medical University
  • Belarusian State Pedagogical University named after Maxim Tankим.Максима Танка
  • Belarusian State Agricultural Academy
  • Belarusian State Technological University
  • Belarusian State University
  • Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics
  • Belarusian State University of Culture and Arts
  • Belarusian State University of Transport
  • Belarusian State Economic University
  • Belarusian National Technical University
  • Belarusian-Russian University
  • Brest State Technical University
  • Brest State University named after A.S.Pushkin
  • Vitebsk State Academy of Veterinary Medicine
  • Vitebsk State Medical University
  • Vitebsk State Technological University
  • Vitebsk State University named after P.M. Masherov
  • Military Academy of the Republic of Belarus
  • Higher State College of Communications
  • Gomel State Medical Institute
  • Gomel State Technical University named after P.P. Sukhoy
  • Gomel State University named after Frantsisk Skorina
  • Gomel Engineering Institute of the Emergency Ministry of the Republic of Belarus 
  • Grodno State Agrarian University
  • Grodno State Medical University
  • Grodno State University named after Yanka Kupala
  • Command and Engineering Institute of the Emergency Ministry of the Republic of Belarus 
  • International State Sakharov Environmental University
  • Minsk State Higher Aviation College
  • Minsk State Higher Radiotechnical College
  • Minsk State Linguistic University
  • Mogilev State University of Food Technologies
  • Mogilev State University named after A.A.Kuleshov
  • Mozyr State Pedagogical Institute named after N.K.Krupskaya
  • Polotsk State University
  • Pinsk Higher Banking College

Privately Owned Institutions in Belarus

  • Institute of Modern Knowledge named after A.M.Shirokov
  • Institute of Business
  • Institute of Management and Business
  • International Institute of Labor and Social Relations
  • Women’s Institute Envila
  • International Humanities and Economics Institute 
  • Institute of Parliamentarism and Private Enterprise
  • Minsk Institute of Management
  • Belarusian Institute of Law
  • Belarusian Trade and Economics University of Consumer Cooperatives
  • Minsk Higher Orthodox Theological Seminary
  • Higher Theological Catholic Seminary 
Information Source
President's official site 
Government of Belarus
E-Government in Belarus
Ministry of Education  

No comments:

Post a Comment