Skip to main content

Ministry of Earth Sciences

What are the agencies that comes under the purview of Ministry of Earth Sciences

Here is the answer

  •     Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology (IITM)
  •     India Meteorological Department (IMD)
  •     National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research (NCAOR)
  •     Indian National Centre for Ocean Information Services (INCOIS)
  •     National Centre for Medium Range Weather Forecasting (NCMRWF)
  •     National Institute of Ocean Technology (NIOT)


Popular posts from this blog

B.Arch Colleges in Uttar Pradesh (UP)

List of Colleges in Uttar Pradesh (UP) for Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch) Program

Faculty of Architecture
Gautam Buddh Technical University

Tagore Marg
LUCKNOW-226 007 (Uttar Pradesh)
Ph: 0522-2740236 (EPBX), 2740152 (Office)
Fax: 0522-2740152

B.Arch Colleges in Kerala

List of Colleges in Kerala for Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch) Program

School of Architecture
College of Engineering
Engineering College P.O.
Tel. (O): 0471-2515565,2515538
Fax: 0471-2598370