Monday, February 26, 2018

Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

What are the agencies that comes under the purview of Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

Here is the answer

Departments and Attached Offices
  •     Department of Information Technology
  •     Department of Posts
  •     Department of Telecommunications
  •     National Informatics Centre (NIC)
  •     Standardisation, Testing and Quality Certification (STQC)
  •     Electronics Regional Test Laboratory (ERTL)
Autonomous Bodies
  •     National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT)
  •     Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC)
  •     Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
  •     Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT)
  •     Centre for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET)
  •     Education and Research Network (ERNET)
  •     Electronics and Computer Software Export Promotion Council (ESC)
  •     MIT Accreditation of Computer Courses
  •     Society for Applied Microwave Electronic Engineering and Research (SAMEER)
  •     Software Technology Parks of India (STPI)
  •     Media Lab Asia (MLAsia)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting this website. Your feedback are important to us. Please note we only approve genuine comments!

Submit your Career Questions below!


Email *

Message *