Independent Departments

Department of Atomic Energy
  • Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
  • Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam
  • Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, Indore
  • Variable Energy Cyclotron Centre, Calcutta
  • Atomic Minerals Division, Hyderabad
  • Nuclear Fuel Complex, Hyderabad
  • Heavy water plant, Manuguru
  • NPCIL, Mumbai
  • UCIL, Jhaduguda
  • Electronics Corporation of India Limited, Hyderabad
Department of Space
  •     Indian Space Research Organisation
  •     National Remote Sensing Centre, Hyderabad

No comments:

Post a Comment