Ministry of Science & Technology

Which agencies comes under the purview of Ministry of Science & Technology, GOI?
  • Department of Biotechnology
  • Department of Ocean Development
    •  National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research (NCAOR)

  • Department of Scientific & Industrial Research
  • Council of Scientific and Industrial Research
  • National Research Development Corporation
  • Consultancy Development Centre
  • Central Electronics Limited

  •    Department of Science & Technology
  •     Centre for Nano and Soft Matter Sciences (formerly Centre For Liquid Crystal Research)
  •     National Innovation Foundation – India (NIF)

No comments:

Post a Comment