Skip to main content


Showing posts with the label CLAT 2012 Application Form

CLAT 2012 Exam Notification

National Law University, Jodhpur Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) – 2012 The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is an all India entrance examination conducted by 14 National Law Schools/ Universities for admissions to their under-graduate and post graduate degree programmes (LL.B & LL.M). The 14 participating NLUs in the order of their establishment are: 1. National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU) 2. NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR) 3. National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU) 4. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS) 5. National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ) 6. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU) 7. Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU) 8. Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU) 9. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL) 10. Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU) 11. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS) 12.

Submit your Career Questions below!


Email *

Message *