Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts with the label Delhi University UG College Admission 2012

DU UG Admission Dates 2012

The University of Delhi (DU) colleges' admission for undergraduate program offered in academic year 2012-13 are open now. Following given DU Colleges UG Admission Important Dates- Registration of General / Other Backward Classes (OBC) candidates by the University 4th June,  2012 (Monday) to 18th June, 2012 First Admission List 26th June, 2012 (Tuesday) Admission and payment of fees: 26th June, 2012 (Tuesday), 27th June, 2012 (Wednesday), 28th June, 2012 (Thursday) Second Admission List     29th June, 2012 (Friday) Admission and payment of fees: 29th June, 2012 (Friday); 30th June, 2012 (Saturday); 2nd July, 2012 (Monday) Third Admission List 3rd July, 2012 (Tuesday) Admission and payment of fees: 3rd July, 2012 (Tuesday), 4th July, 2012 (Wednesday), 5th July, 2012 (Thursday) Fourth Admission List (if any)     6th July, 2012 (Friday) Admission and payment of fees: 6th July, 2012 (Friday), 7th July, 2012 (Saturday), 9th July, 2012 (Monday) Fifth Admission List (if any)     10th July,

Submit your Career Questions below!

Name

Email *

Message *