Skip to main content

Committees under the Constituent Assembly

  • Committee on the Rules of procedure - Rajendra Prasad
  • Drafting Committee - B.R. Ambedkar
  • Steering Committee - Rajendra Prasad
  • Finance and Staff Committee - Rajendra Prasad
  • Credential Committee - Alladi Krishnaswamy Iyer
  • Languages Committee - Moturi Satyanarayana
  • House Committee - B. Pattabhi Sitaramayya
  • Order of Business Committee - K. M. Munshi
  • Ad hoc Committee on the National Flag - Rajendra Prasad
  • Committee on the Functions of the Constituent Assembly - G. V. Mavalankar
  • States Committee - Jawaharlal Nehru
  • Advisory Committee on Fundamental Rights, Minorities, Tribal and Excluded Areas - Vallabhbhai Patel
  • Minorities Sub-Committee - Harendra Coomar Mookerjee
  • Fundamental Rights Sub-Committee - J. B. Kripalani
  • North-East Frontier Tribal Areas and Assam. Excluded & Partially Excluded Areas Sub-Committee - Gopinath Bardoloi
  • Excluded and Partially Excluded Areas (Other than those in Assam) Sub-Committee - A.V. Thakkar
  • Union Powers Committee - Jawaharlal Nehru
  • Union Constitution Committee - Jawaharlal Nehru


Popular posts from this blog

7 tips for making Video Statement of Purpose (VSoP) for college application

Writing college application is no more only pen and paper based work. Smartphones have changed everything so the way you write college application. Now many college ask for a video presentation i.e. Statement of Purpose (SoP) in a video. Admission officer want to know you in every possible way before short listing your application for interview. Though a Video SoP is optional till now but definitely make your chances even for college admission.

B.Arch Colleges in Uttar Pradesh (UP)

List of Colleges in Uttar Pradesh (UP) for Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch) Program

Faculty of Architecture
Gautam Buddh Technical University

Tagore Marg
LUCKNOW-226 007 (Uttar Pradesh)
Ph: 0522-2740236 (EPBX), 2740152 (Office)
Fax: 0522-2740152