Showing posts with label PSUs. Show all posts
Showing posts with label PSUs. Show all posts

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

List of PSUs in India

India has nearly 300 Central Public Sector Enterprises. Of these, there are 8 Maharatnas, 16 Navratnas and 74 Miniratnas. List of all major Public Sector Enterprises also called Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs) is given here

List of Maharatna

  1.     National Thermal Power Corporation(NTPC)
  2.     Oil and Natural Gas Corporation(ONGC)
  3.     Steel Authority of India Limited(SAIL)
  4.     Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited(BHEL)
  5.     Indian Oil Corporation Limited(IOCL)
  6.     Coal India Limited(CIL)
  7.     Gas Authority of India Limited(GAIL)
  8.     Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited(BPCL)

Submit your Career Questions below!


Email *

Message *